Menu
Norton St Nicholas C of E (VA) Primary School - Welcome to our website - For home learning support please go to 'Key Information' and 'Remote Learning'

Norton St Nicholas C of E (VA) Primary School

Live, learn and love in faith, respect and trust

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020/2021

(Please see Calendar for INSET Days and Occasional Day)

 

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2 September - Friday 18 December 2020

Half Term Week

Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4 January - Friday 26 March 2021

Half Term Week

Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12 April - Tuesday 22 July 2021

Half Term Week

Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021

 

Academic Year 2021/2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1 September - Tuesday 21 December 2021

Half Term Week

Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5 January - Friday 1 April 2022

Half Term Week

Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19 April - Friday 22 July 2022

Half Term Week

Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022

 

Top